Past Auctions

Fall Live Public Truck & Equipment Auction

Simulcast Auction

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 5:30PM

Online Only Timed Estate Auction

Online Auction

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 8:00AM

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 6:00PM

Mid Summer Live Truck & Equipment Auction

Simulcast Auction

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Jul 24, 2021 5:00PM

Habersham County Schools Absolute Surplus Auction

Simulcast Auction

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Jun 5, 2021 4:00PM

May Virtual Truck & Equipment Auction (Online Only)

Online Auction

Thu, May 27, 2021 10:00AM

Thu, May 27, 2021 12:00PM

Live Public Truck & Equipment Auction

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 5:00PM

UC Schools Surplus Auction

Live Auction

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 5:30PM

Ring 2 - No Reserve Estate Auction

Live Auction

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 3:30PM

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 6:00PM

Live/Public Truck, Equipment, & County Surplus

Live Auction

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 9:30AM

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 2:00PM

Equipment & Surplus Auction

Live Auction

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9:30AM

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 1:30PM

Timed Online Absolute Tool Auction

Online Auction

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 8:00AM

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 2:00PM

Live Virtual -Truck, Equipment, & County Surplus

Live Auction

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 10:00AM

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 12:00PM

Online Only Truck & Equipment Auction 1/11

Online Auction

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 7:30AM

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 10:30AM

End of Year Online Only Truck & Equipment Auction

Online Auction

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 7:00AM

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 4:30PM

2019 Fall Truck & Equipment Auction

Simulcast Auction

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 9:30AM

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 9:30AM

Online Only Multi-Estate & Liquidation

Online Auction

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:00AM

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 2:00PM

2019 Spring Truck & Equipment Auction

Simulcast Auction

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:30AM

Estate of TA Floyd

Live Auction

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 9:30AM

Company

Southeastern Auction Company, Inc.
2938 Blue Ridge Highway
Blairsville, GA 30512
Office: 706-400-7061
Cell: 706-897-8924
Email: info@seauctioncompany.com